Staff Contact Information

 

AES Logo

AES Staff Contact List 2019-20         

Position Teaching Staff Email
Division 1 (Grade 4/5) Barb Obonsawin bobonsaw@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 (Grade 4/5) Cindy Neufeld cneufeld@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 (Grade 4/5) Richard Belec rbelec@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 (Grade 4) Matt Purdon mpurdon@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 (Grade 3/4) Shawn Weeks sweeks@sd83.bc.ca
Division 6 (Grade 3) Susan Brown sbrown@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 (Grade 2/3) Jenny Fehr jfehr@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 (Grade 2) Cami Monsigneur cmonsign@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 (Grade 1/2) Bev Watson bwatson@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 (Grade 1) Lisa Dorward & ldorward@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 (Grade 1) Kyla Kalf kkalf@sd83.bc.ca
Division 11 (Kinder) Michelle Nicholson mnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Division 12 (Kinder) Heather Ramsey
Music Teacher Tanya Normandeau tnormand@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Kyla Kalf kkalf@sd83.bc.ca
LRT Kelly Manduca kmanduca@sd83.bc.ca
LRT Rebecca Laidlaw rlaidlaw@sd83.bc.ca
Library Michelle Krum
(Wed- Fri)
mkrumm@sd83.bc.ca
Counsellor Jonaire Bower-Smyth (Tues & Fri) jbowyers@sd83.bc.ca
SLP Jocelyn Duncan  (Tues) jduncan@sd83.bc.ca
Principal Corrinne Langston clangsto@sd83.bc.ca
Support Staff
Secretary Debbie Brown aes@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Tiffany Wilson
CEA TBA  (LHS)
CEA Becky Muller  (LHS)
CEA Mel Francescutti (LHS)
CEA Olivia Taylor
CEA Pamela Hoolahan
CEA Fay Konrad
CEA Diane Minaker (LHS)
CEA Angela Warner
Crossing Guard Angela Warner
Custodian Brandon Byers
Custodian Ed Holuboch